Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Anderson

4.8 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CYNTHIA CLOWERS

CYNTHIA CLOWERS

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Terry Anderson for many years always Great Customer Service from everyone in the Office."
Profile photo of Laura Mowery

Laura Mowery

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Anderson and his staff have once again provided stellar service. Terry has been our agent for 32 years and he treats us like we are family! I highly recommend his office and staff!"
Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry is a great agent and the staff is awesome."
Profile photo of Bryan Strasburger

Bryan Strasburger

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry and his employees are extremely responsive and customer focused. I highly recommend working with him. Bryan S"
Profile photo of Bradley Moore

Bradley Moore

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Warner

Cindy Warner

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people working at State Farm are a very efficent and courteous group. They answered my questions and reqiest right away. I would highly recomend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stino Dixie

Stino Dixie

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company i dropped my money and called up there honest ladies they returned it to me thanks Lady's yesterday."
Profile photo of Mckenna Hicks

Mckenna Hicks

April 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bobby Ingol

Bobby Ingol

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of ladies in this office. Fast to respond, efficient, and helpful! Willing to answer even the simplest of questions . You couldn't get better service than from this office."
Profile photo of James Lupke

James Lupke

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and excellent service"
Profile photo of Rebecca Quaintance

Rebecca Quaintance

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Johnathon McConnell

Johnathon McConnell

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very helpful & knowledgeable staff helped me review all of my policies to make sure I am properly insured."
Profile photo of Matt Crull

Matt Crull

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, fast and Efficient answered all of my questions and tailored my policy to my needs and even saved me money! WOW 9/10 dentists would recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jacob Walker

Jacob Walker

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’d give them 100 stars if I could. 2 thumbs up 👍👍 excellent service"
Profile photo of Jonathan Walker

Jonathan Walker

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hailey Brenneman

Hailey Brenneman

January 6, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kory Arvin

Kory Arvin

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Terry and the staff do an amazing job of taking care of ALL of your insurance needs. If you are looking for insurance, Terry Anderson State Farm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Rosalynn Kolagbodi

Rosalynn Kolagbodi

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & Coney coupons for customers"
Profile photo of Shannon Gilbertson

Shannon Gilbertson

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Terry is great and so is Shannon. But they all have great customer service 👍."
Profile photo of Kristi Todd

Kristi Todd

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Smith

George Smith

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Very knowledgeable! Thank you for all that you do!!!!"
Profile photo of Debi King

Debi King

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Terry Anderson and his Agents are all high quality, knowledgeable professionals. I have been insured through Terry since 1994. Thank you for the passed 25 years of great service!!! Your #1!"
Profile photo of Greg Richard

Greg Richard

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"SIMPLY the best agent in town"
Profile photo of Torry Wild

Torry Wild

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Terry and his staff are amazing! And helped me out tremendously! Highly recommended! Thank you!"