Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terry Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert A.

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been good, I've been with them for over a decade."

rick sowers

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager is very knowledgeable and professional!"

Leslie Leins

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Terry for all of our insurance needs - home, car, personal property - and have been nothing but impressed. He is responsive, friendly and personal. Highly recommend!!!"

Keith Lepper

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Nina Smith for all you do! Keep up the awesome work"

Mike Beeman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience with this staff has been phenomenal. Working with Nina Smith for my insurance needs were seamless. They go above and beyond to meet the clients needs. Will def continue my services with them."

Renee A

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole crew is friendly and they always get back to you right away."

George Cooper

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team have represented me personally and my dental office professionally for over twenty years. Always nothing but first rate service, and quick results. His knowledge and insurance advice have been invaluable to me through the years. I highly recommend his State Farm team. Five star most definitely"

CYNTHIA CLOWERS

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Terry Anderson for many years always Great Customer Service from everyone in the Office."

John Adams

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry is a great agent and the staff is awesome."

Bryan Strasburger

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry and his employees are extremely responsive and customer focused. I highly recommend working with him. Bryan S"

Bradley Moore

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry Anderson was the first agent I ever worked with and I have stuck with him for almost a decade. Whenever I have an issue Terry always makes me a priority. He always does everything in his power to help me. Everyone in my family uses his office for everything and for good reason. There is no reason to go somewhere else, when you are working with the best."

Cindy Warner

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people working at State Farm are a very efficent and courteous group. They answered my questions and reqiest right away. I would highly recomend them for all your insurance needs."

Stino Dixie

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company i dropped my money and called up there honest ladies they returned it to me thanks Lady's yesterday."

Mary Easterday

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this organization is professional, efficient, and kind. We have been clients for many years and through different seasons of life. Shannon just spent a considerable amount of time helping me compare our coverage with State Farm to quotes from other companies in a black and white, apple to apples way that didn't make me feel obligated one way or the other, but left me feeling informed to make the best decision for our family. I so appreciate your time and attention to making sure we understand our coverage and can weigh benefits to cost. Looking forward to working with you all for many more years."

Mckenna Hicks

April 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"My overall experience with them has been amazing. Everyone is super pleasant and very helpful anytime I’ve ever called. The whole team goes above and beyond. Terry Anderson has been great! My car was involved in an accident- I filed a claim with them- and even though my fiancé’s insurance picked it up, Terry Anderson was on my side the entire time making sure that I got a good deal and walking me through everything."

Bobby Ingol

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of ladies in this office. Fast to respond, efficient, and helpful! Willing to answer even the simplest of questions . You couldn't get better service than from this office."

James Lupke

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and excellent service"

Rebecca Quaintance

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry and his staff are fantastic! They always respond very quickly to all calls and e-mails. They always answer any questions I have and are a pleasure to deal with. My teenage son was recently in an accident and they were so helpful! I highly recommend Terry Anderson and State Farm for your insurance needs!!"

Johnathon McConnell

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very helpful & knowledgeable staff helped me review all of my policies to make sure I am properly insured."

Matt Crull

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, fast and Efficient answered all of my questions and tailored my policy to my needs and even saved me money! WOW 9/10 dentists would recommend :)"

Jacob Walker

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’d give them 100 stars if I could. 2 thumbs up 👍👍 excellent service"

Jonathan Walker

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Hailey Brenneman

January 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"I so that I could leave this place a NEGATIVE 5 stars. So unprofessional and rude. Wasted an hour of my time by a lady telling me to be there at noon and when I got there, she was on a lunch break. When she shows up, FINALLY, she states that she cant help me. Never will go back."

Kory Arvin

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Terry and the staff do an amazing job of taking care of ALL of your insurance needs. If you are looking for insurance, Terry Anderson State Farm is the place to go!"

Rosalynn Kolagbodi

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & Coney coupons for customers"